Refund Policy

Last updated: May 04, 2016

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged.

If you cancel your paying account within 30 days of signing up, then we'll issue you a refund and you will not be charged again.

Once you cancel you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month and you cancel on the 26th, you'll have paid for the current month, but you won't be charged again.

Cancel after the first 30 days and you won't be charged again.

Email us at billing@siqueries.com to cancel your account, including your account information.